Vogts to speak at Ransom Book Club


via greenbeanteenqueen.com

I’m still riding the wave of joy from Virginia Crabtree’s incredibly sweet letter, which you can read here: https://voiceofthevogts.wordpress.com/2012/03/07/murder-at-st-alfanus-the-story-was-riveting/

But the great vibes coming from Ransom aren’t done yet.

On March 11 I will be speaking at the Ransom Book Club about my book, “Murder at St. Alfanus.”

The event starts at 2 p.m., and it will take place in the Grisell Memorial Hospital‘s conference room.

This will be my first book talk, and I’m pretty excited. I am looking forward to hearing what the ladies of the club thought of my book — good or bad.

I will let you know how it goes.

Leave a Reply

