Posts might be sporadic for a while


As this post goes live, I am sitting in Great Bend in a hotel room. I am having surgery on my shoulder today at 6 p.m., and I spent the night here so I would be available in case I got a call telling me I could get in sooner.

I will be in a sling for at least six weeks, so writing posts may not prove to be easy. Updates on this site may be sporadic for a while, but rest assured I will return with my previous vigor as soon as I can.

To keep updated of when I begin posting again, I urge you to subscribe to this site’s RSS feed or following me on Twitter.

I look forward to returning to the blogosphere very soon. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

