Vogts announces his favorite Christmas songs, stories


With Christmas upon us and the wonderful time with friends and family occupying most of my attention, I thought I would share a few of my favorite, Christmas-related songs and stories.

I hope everything is going well with you and yours, and I hope you enjoy my list:

  1. A Christmas Carol” by Charles Dickens
  2. Christmas Eve Sarajevo” by Trans-Siberian Orchestra
  3. Skipping Christmas” by John Grisham
  4. The Night Santa Went Crazy” by Weird Al
  5. Walking Around In Women’s Underwear” by Bob Rivers
  6. The Christmas Song” by Alvin and the Chipmunks

This list isn’t exhaustive, but I just thought I would share a few of my  favorites with you.

Have a Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

