Entering the big leagues


It is official. Starting Friday, Oct. 5, I will become a weekly columnist for The McPherson (Kan.) Sentinel.

I am so stoked!

One of my life goals was to become a columnist, and even though I had been doing it every other week up until now, this finally feels like the real deal.

Weekly.

Now I will finally be able to approach topics that I can discuss every time I write because it will be there every Friday instead of every other Friday. I can build upon each week because people hopefully won’t have forgotten what I wrote a mere seven days prior.

This is sweet.

Wish me luck, and I promise I will post all columns here so everyone can read them.

Leave a Reply

